Look What Came in the Mail!

At long last, it’s finally here!  My first cover album – freshly pressed and ready for sale!

We really worked hard on this and I'm thrilled with how it turned out.

We really worked hard on this and I’m so happy with how it all turned out

Track List:
1.   Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
2.   Fever
3.   Mona Lisa
4.   The Voyager
5.   Fifth in Line to the Throne
6.   Thanks A Lot
7.   Fidelity
8.   The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
9.   Storms Never Last
10. Amazing Grace

If you would like to purchase a copy, please message me to let me know and I’ll arrange to send it to you.  Otherwise they will be on hand at all my upcoming gigs ..while supplies last!

Thank you to everyone who helped make this possible and thank you for listening!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s